Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chaffey College • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737 - 3002 • 909/652-6000
Full-text access to over 70 magazines and journals in the biological and medical sciences including Nature magazine.
Science Reference Center
Full-text access to science-oriented content including encyclopedias, reference books and periodicals including the Encyclopedia of Animals.
Academic Search Complete
Full-text access to articles out of academic journals as well as general interest magazines with excellent coverage in a wide variety of disciplines.
Wiley Online Library
Covers life, health and physical sciences, social science and the humanities. Articles with full-text access indicated with an open lock icon.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor and Francis Online provides access to articles from thousands of electronic journals, published by Taylor & Francis and its subsidiaries. Articles with green checkmark in results are full text.
Access to full-text scholarly journals from a wide variety of fields. Contains the full archive of most journals, except for the current 1-5 years.
Primate Conservation Assignment
Access to over 200,000 full-text eBooks, many by academic and university presses published in the past ten years. Good for reliable background information on broad topics.
Powered by Springshare • LibApps Login • Feedback • BI Survey • Library Activities