Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
STUDENTS: Chat with a librarian 24/7
Do you have a busy schedule? You can always chat with an expert librarian 24 hours, 7 days a week. Use the
24/7 Chat with a Librarian widget below to do so.
Let's work together. I am a reference librarian and I look forward to listening to you and working with you on your course research and projects for your success. What's your question?
I have not published any guides yet - please check back soon!
No subject specialties have been selected.
Research Help & Connect with a Librarian
You can get research help in a variety of ways.
Access Library Online Resources
Access the eBooks Collection
Access over 200,000 full-text electronic books. To access this collection, you will be prompted to enter your MyChaffey Portal login information.
Access articles and databases
Access articles through a variety of library databases. For access, you will be prompted to enter your MyChaffey Portal login information.
Use a library research guide
Access a variety of research guides built by librarians to help you through the research process.
Library database videos tutorials
Access video tutorials and instructions on how to use and access various library databases.
Library Research Tutorials
Learn how to pick a topic, evaluate websites for credibility, find and evaluate scholarly sources, use the library databases, cite sources, and about primary sources.
Chaffey College • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737 - 3002 • 909/652-6000 Powered by Springshare • LibApps Login • Feedback • BI Survey • Library Activities