Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chaffey College • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737 - 3002 • 909/652-6000
Nature This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to over 70 magazines and journals in the biological and medical sciences including Nature magazine. Includes some news articles as well as research articles on the burrowing owl.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Covers life, health and physical sciences, social science and the humanities. Articles with full-text access indicated with an open lock icon. Includes full-text access to the Journal of Wildlife Management and the Wildlife Society Bulletin. Apply Journals filter to results set to get to full-text results.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Access to full-text scholarly journals from a wide variety of fields. Contains the full archive of most journals, except for the current-5 years. Includes access to the Wilson Bulletin and subsequent Wilson Journal of Ornithology, The Auk, and The American Naturalist among other serial titles in ornithology.
Burrowing Owls- Chaffey Documents & Presentations
Web Resources-Reports & Research
Above sources originally compiled by Robin Ikeda, Professor Emerita, Biology Department-Chaffey College
Powered by Springshare • LibApps Login • Feedback • BI Survey • Library Activities