Research Guides: Radiologic Technology: Articles

Radiologic Technology journals accessible in our databases

Below is a sample of some of the journals in Radiologic Technology, accessbile full-text online through Chaffey Library. Click on resource to access, logging in using MyChaffey credentials.

Radiology research and practice
Full Text 2012-present

Radiologic Technology-Available in Print at Rancho Library
2016-Present. Contact Library for online access.

Key Databases for Radiologic Technology

Below are recommended online Library resources for the field of Radiologic Technology. Click on resource to login using MyChaffey credentials.

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to articles out of academic journals as well as magazines from a wide variety of disciplines. Includes full-text access to several periodicals in the field of Radiologic Technology.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Provides access to an index of magazines and journals articles in the medical disciplines. Many of the articles are available full-text.
CINAHL Plus This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for current journals and publications in the nursing and allied health fields. Many articles are available full-text.
MedLine This link opens in a new window
Index of journal articles and other professional literature in the medical sciences field. Limited full-text.
Ovid Nursing Community College Basic Journal Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to five core practitioner journals in the Nursing field including American Journal of Nursing and Nursing (201X).