OneSearch
- Using OneSearch (Video)Showcases how to navigate OneSearch effectively. Overview of the filters to limit by date, type of resource, as well as accessing full-text and using citation tool also covered.
Books & Other Publications
- Advertising Age1999-Present full-text in Vocational Studies Complete.
Branding-Library Databases
- eBook Collection This link opens in a new windowAccess to over 180,000 full-text eBooks, many by academic and university presses published in the past ten years. Good for reliable background information on brand/logo theory and psychology, consumer behavior and other topics related to business and advertising.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowAccess to full-text scholarly journals in the area of business as well as financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
- Films On Demand This link opens in a new windowIncludes access to over 25,000 videos in a wide variety of disciplines including business and advertising. Includes some coverage of brands.
- PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new windowA source of full-text, peer-reviewed articles in the field of psychology. Include publications from the American Psychological Association full-text. Some coverage in the areas of brand names, preference and consumer behavior and attitudes.
- Vocational Studies Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related magazines and journals. Useful for finding career information.
Web Resources
Keywords & Subject Terms
- Brand Names
- Brand Preferences
- Brand Awareness
- Brand Loyalty
- Brand Identification
- Branding(Marketing)
- Consumer Behavior
- Consumer Attitudes
- Advertising-Psychological Aspects